Playing with sound

Playing with sound….

Around 50% of my awake time at the moment is spent trying to recreate sounds I like or just generally playing with sound, I am becoming obsessed. please help.

on the plus side I have learnt some really cool techniques this week for making transformer sounds , which is great fun.

I am also currently working on some portfolio stuff which is full on audio manipulation (also great fun). However I am really struggling to find adequate reading material on making particular sounds – Will be posting a tutorial next week on how to do some really cool slow motion tricks in Ableton and Protools.

So whilst building a portfolio I have done this;


This was great fun and pretty quick!

I have also built a transformer sound pack which you can find Here!
This is free to download but if you like it give a share subscribe etc.

Cheers guys,

Jarred

Leave a Reply

