Recent Writing

I have been writing a-lot recently,

I have dropped a couple of new tunes which you can check out in my music production tab.

I have been greatly benefiting recently from using a bit more outboard gear, because I have been using this gear i have been limiting myself to particular effects or production techniques. due to being limited and not having a plethora of plugins etc i have found I have became more creative through doing this. i am now trying to merge these techniques back into my usual style to gain the best of both worlds.

I suggest you try it out,

Get a crappy old bit of gear and make some interesting sounds with it, its all about experimentation and fun šŸ™‚

Cheers,

Jarred

Leave a Reply

